Equipo de Trabajo

Jefe Técnico

Miguel Manzano

mmanzano@anzures.com.ar

Proyectos

Cristian Mathisen

cmathisen@anzures.com.ar

Servicios

Sergio Sacks

ssacks@anzures.com.ar

Administracion

Belén Ramirez

administracion@anzures.com.ar

Servicio

Eduardo Dominguez

edominguez@anzures.com.ar

 
Programacion y Diseño

Brenda Pucheta

bpucheta@anzures.com.ar

Servicios

Pablo Manzano

pmanzano@anzures.com.ar

Planos y Fotografia

Javier Gauna

jgauna@anzures.com.ar

Recursos Humanos

Vanessa Parra

capacitaciones@anzures.com.ar